Skip to site content

The Globe Church

The Globe Church
Menu

Sundays at The Globe Church

Join The Globe Church this Sunday, 4pm at Ark Globe Academy.

Find out more

Members
      of The Globe Church

Church Calendar

The Globe Church is meeting this Sunday, 4pm at Ark Globe Academy, Harper Road, London, SE1 6AF.

It's just a few minutes walk from Elephant and Castle station.

Join us this Sunday

All events

Wednesday 22nd May

Sunday 26th May

Monday 27th May

Wednesday 29th May

Thursday 30th May

Sunday 2nd June

Tuesday 4th June

Wednesday 5th June

Sunday 9th June

Monday 10th June

Tuesday 11th June

Wednesday 12th June

Thursday 13th June

Sunday 16th June

Monday 17th June

Tuesday 18th June

Wednesday 19th June

Thursday 20th June

Sunday 23rd June

Monday 24th June

Tuesday 25th June

Wednesday 26th June

Thursday 27th June

Friday 28th June

Sunday 30th June

Monday 1st July

Tuesday 2nd July

Wednesday 3rd July

Sunday 7th July

Monday 8th July

Tuesday 9th July

Sunday 14th July

Tuesday 16th July

Sunday 21st July

Monday 22nd July

Tuesday 23rd July

Thursday 25th July

Sunday 28th July

Tuesday 30th July

Sunday 4th August

Tuesday 6th August

Sunday 11th August

Monday 12th August

Tuesday 13th August

Sunday 18th August

Tuesday 20th August

Sunday 25th August

Tuesday 27th August

Sunday 1st September

Tuesday 3rd September

Wednesday 4th September

Sunday 8th September

Wednesday 11th September

Thursday 12th September

Sunday 15th September

Tuesday 17th September

Wednesday 18th September

Thursday 19th September

Saturday 16th November

Wednesday 11th December

Sunday 15th December

Wednesday 18th December

Friday 10th January

Saturday 25th January

Sunday 26th January

Sunday 16th February

Saturday 15th March

Friday 18th April

Saturday 10th May